Double Veil

I recently performed at Saddleback College, I danced with Double Veil technique to the song Unveiled from Angelika Nemeth’s CD

Double Veil

I’m currently working on choreography for dance shows performed by dancers of the CSUF Belly Dance Club that I started this school year. I go over drills and explain basic belly dance moves during our meetings before we work on the choreography. We plan to invite other teachers for dance workshops once we get more organized. I also finally got sticks for my Isis wings :D Now to work on a Sword piece, Wing piece and an awesome Drum Solo :D

Leave a Reply

