Fun Belly Dance Intro piece to add to your performance!

Hello everyone! I found this nice royalty free song courtesy of Lion Free Music and I decided to create a fun Modern Belly Dance Choreography to it that you can easily add to your own performance.

So here it is:

If you do add this into a performance, send me a video so I can see what it looks like! I Love to see what other dancers create!

I really like royalty free music and I am currently looking for tracks which have Arabic Drumming and Rhythms on it so that I can choreograph something with more drum solo style movements. So far I have only found lots of very stereotypical sounding music that are Royalty Free. If you are a musician and will give me permission to use your music, let me know so I can create fun choreographies to share!

Sincerely,
Dimora

PS Happy Dancing!

Leave a Reply

